Thursday, March 13, 2008

Happy Birthday Philip Currie!

Tetsuto sent along this U of A VP group greeting for Phil & told me that I could post it. So I am.

From R to L on the back row, Michael Newbrey (a postdoc at the Wilson lab/Tyrrell), Mark Wilson, Miriam Reichel, Victoria Arbour, Derek Larson, and Eric Snively. From R to L in the front, Tetsuto Miyashita, Lara Shychoski, Michael Burns, Robin Sissons, and Brian Rankin

This, apparently, is an outtake:

Oh, those crazy kids!